Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY FLOWERS
Local Parkville, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (157 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

On short notice Flowers by Flowers came through! The flowers were beautiful! I appreciate the service
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom loved the special arrangement. I live in Florida and born and raised in Baltimore. I will ONLY use FLOWERS BY FLOWERS, for all holidays and special events for my mother. Mom was totally taken care of on Mothers Day and her Birthday. Thanks Sebastian for your excellent customer service! Kindest Wishes, Tony
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very easy to deal with. My sister-in-law said the arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My best friend's Mom passed so this was close to my heart. I pictured in my mind what I wanted the flower arrangement to say about celebrating her life. There it was, my first suggestion in my search... perfect! When I arrived and saw it in person (The family put it in quite the place of distinction by the way) I was the most happy I have ever been with a flower order in my 41 years (20 of which I've ordered a lot.) I will use this local florist in Parkville ONLY from now on for in state orders.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I can't say enough good things about Mary Beth! I walked in a month before my daughter's wedding in a near panic. :) Despite her already fully booked May schedule, Mary Beth had pity on this poor mom and worked with me to make great suggestions and provide everything I needed. Everyone thought the flowers were beautiful! I have found my new go-to florist and will highly recommend her to my friends!
Mbflowers's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 8:12 am

You are so very welcome! Glad it all worked out in your daughter's favor! Looking forward to working with you in the future.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

We always get absolutely beautiful flower arrangements from Flowers by Flowers. They offer fresh, gorgeous flowers and the arrangements are always done to perfection. We highly recommend this florist--the best in town!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers by Flowers provided a beautiful basket full of flowers as a wonderful birthday wish. The arrangement was full of variety and care tips were provided, too. Marybeth is so incredibly talented.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

thanks so much for everything. we had to change the delivery at the last minute and I couldn't have asked for anything better. and the flowers were just beautiful. I have already given your name and number to all relatives in Maryland. thanks again, mike
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful Arrangement. Arrived at the funeral home on time. will definitely use them again!
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

They were beautiful!! Thank you so much!! Quick delivery too!!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great service! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers for my mother's 84th birthday in February. She was delighted by the beautiful arrangement that contained so many lovely flowers, delivered timely in perfect condition. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Have ordered flowers from MaryBeth for 16 years. Never disappointed. She was creative when i needed flowers for my mother-in-law and she put together the artificial arrangement that I still have. Most recently, we got the flowers for my daughter's wedding on Jan 14. The flowers were beautiful. They were delivered a day early due to possible ice storm and were beautiful. Thanks for opening the store during your time off. Vicki
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers that were delivered to my Mother were beautiful and just made her day! Thank you again Flowers by Flowers fo going above and beyond!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I sent a Christmas centerpiece via Flowers by Flowers to two friends in Baltimore. Both were lovely and well received. In one case Flowers by Flowers went out of their way to find a neighbor at home and confirm that the arrangement was delivered to the intended receipient when the phone number provided was incorrect. Thanks!!
Mbflowers's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2016, 12:22 pm

Thank you so much! Wishing you & yours a very Happy & healthy New Year!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have never had a problem with Flowers By Flowers. All the arrangements that I have ordered have been delivered on time and the recipient has always raved how beautiful the flowers are!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The recipient was very pleased. And the flowers looked just as beautiful a week later.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers for a funeral. They were delivered on time and looked very nice. I would have preferred that the same colors be used as in the pic but they were still pretty
Flowers's Reply:
Date: Nov 25, 2016, 10:42 am

Thank you for your comment. Time to time we have to substitute colors or flowers if we can not obtain the exact request in a timely fashion to fill your order.I am hopeful we had contacted you prior to delivery that we had to adjust some of the colors, but keep in the same style and feel of the design you chose. I am pleased to know your arrangement was satisfactory to you. Thank you for your feedback.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers for a funeral with just a few hours notice. The flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely spectacular -- fresh, plentiful, and nicely arranged. I would say that they were even prettier than the picture.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were not what I ordered! When I called to complain, they tried to fix the arrangement and still it wasn't what I had ordered. I give it a two for effort.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The lady I sent these to told me they were lovely.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are beautiful. Marybeth was so kind and caring i felt like she was family. Thanks!!!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The service was perfect. The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion, I was notified of the delivery via email. Ordering the flowers was an easy process, and it was nice to have pics with different sizes of sprays. The flowers were exactly what I expected. In the past I have ordered over the phone however the actual spray was much smaller then expected. I appreciate the ease of ordering and will recommend in the future.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were gorgeous and were delivered promptly--great job, as always!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called the shop after I submitted the order online and after several tries, I got the owner on the phone and she went above and beyond the call of duty to fill my order and get it delivered to my sister the same day for Nurses Aprreciation Week 2016. She was out of Kalanchoes but she sent a beautiful African Violet that my sister just loves. Hats off to the Flower Shop in Parkville, MD!!! My sister said she might stop by and say thank you as well!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called the shop after I submitted the order online and after several tries, I got the owner on the phone and she went above and beyond the call of duty to fill my order and get it delivered to my sister the same day for Nurses Appreciation Week 2016. She was out of Kalanchoes but she sent a beautiful African Violet that my sister just loves. Hats off to the Flower Shop in Parkville, MD!!! My sister said she might stop by and say thank you as well!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fantastic friendly service, very helpful. I would recommend to anyone.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I just used this florist for the first time for a funeral....the arrangement was stunning. In fact, It was even more beautiful than I had anticipated and definitely prettier than it appeared to be from the online photo. I was soooo pleased. Also, I had a few questions after ordering online and I immediately called. The customer service was outstanding... Extremely friendly and enthusiastic about helping me. These folks seem to love their jobs! I couldn't be more pleased and I will most certainly be recommending them to others!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great job
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

They were very nice. Quite a mix of flowers and colors. The jonquils didn't hold up too well and it was hard to tell how much to water it without knowing exactly what the container looked like. I can feel sponge but was afraid it would leak through if there was not a container beneath it.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Trying to give 5 stars, but it's not cooperating!!! My mother-in-law LOVED her bouquet! It was just perfect! We were very pleased
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

You are the greatest. I ordered same day for my Godmother's 84th birthday and she was delighted. Overwhelmed really and I so appreciate it. I'll definitely use your shop again!! Thanks for being there.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was told the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time, thank you. I can always depend on you to deliver the best for me.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers spray and planter were excellent very well done Thank You very much
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers lasted a very long time. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great experience - friendly, responsive and recipient was thrilled with quality of arrangement
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Excellent experience. Quick, efficient and customer friendly service. I especially appreciated a personal call to inform me that a flower in a certain color was not available. Wow! I would have never known. I know that the bouquet looked just as stunning with the replacement choice, because the recipient was very happy. I will definitely use you again and will recommend.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent Service! The flowers were better than those pictured Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My friend loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent quality flowers, and they lasted a really long time in the vase!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

My mother loves the flowers. After a few days they were still very fresh and colorful. Thanks very much!
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers for a funeral the next day. Not only were they delivered on time to the funeral home, they were absolutely beautiful. Someone called me almost immediately after I placed my order online to make sure they had the correct information. The arrangement was bright and full and actually much larger than I had anticipated. Wonderful!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I've never had any problems with Flowers By Flowers. The flowers have always been delivered when I asked them to be delivered and the recipients of the flowers have always said how beautiful they are.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

As usual I got more than I expected and it was delivered fresh and on time the next day. My supervisor was leaving her Directorship position and I needed flowers for both my department and our team. Marybeth did an excellent job and then her students wanted to send flowers as well and I of course recommended Flowers by Flowers. We were not disappointed and my departing Director loved her 3 beautiful but different bouquets. Thank you Flowers by Flowers! D. Rucker
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beatifully done flowers
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were perfect, and I appreciate the improvements that were made to the message I provided for the card. Thanks very much!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and my girlfriend was extremely happy with the flowers
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased of the arrangement when I saw it in picture from California. They did an excellent job in a short notice
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have been so fortunate as to have received 4 separate arrangements from you over the past few weeks. Each one was extraordinary. The blooms were colorful, fresh, and fragrant. The arrangements were delightfully executed. They lasted a good long time. My colleague Denise Rucker ordered from you because she says you are consistent and reliable. I will now order from you too. Great job. Thanks for your artistry and craft.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were so beautiful although I didn't see them in person everyone spoke so highly about how beautiful they were. They were delivered in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the products and services. Thanks
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and delivered when expected. I always get great flowers and wonderful service from this florist. I highly recommend!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We are ecstatic with the flower arrangement and the service. I ordered through the website after hours and received a call in the morning to confirm. The family was drawn to the arrangement as the best one there. They were very moved and, since we could not attend, it meant so much to us. Thank you! Nan
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were gorgeous, and it was so easy to order and send them via the web...thank you.!!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers delivered were beautiful. I appreciate phone call about a change and the email which let me know that it was delivered ! Thank you.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

They were beautiful. Many people commented on how beautiful the arrangement was and the great choice of flowers.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful .
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the beautiful roses you delivered to my mom in the hospital today. It made her day & made her smile. I so appreciate Flowersbyflowers??Xoxokeesh
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

ditto from Mr Anderson: we live in Florida and sent flowers for the funeral of a cousin in Maryland. We ordered on line from Flowers by Flowers and the arrangement got good reviews from our relatives. All is well, thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

As my cousin passed away in Baltimore and I live in FLorida, I could not attend the viewing/funeral. I ordered by chance from Flowers by Flowers and was told by my relatives that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

My friends were thrilled both by the arrangement and the delivery. As the customer, I found the florist exceptionally responsive, considerate, and attentive to detail and customer fulfillment.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers by Flowers is my go-to florist for all occasions. From my wedding twelve years ago to the the loss of a good driend's sibling yesterday. Professional and courteous staff. Beautiful fresh flowers every time. Thanks Marybeth!!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful. And even though they couldn't go out the day I was hoping they would, the lady who called to talk to me about the change was very polite about it.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I found your shop online and were right in the area I needed. Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers, they really helped put a smile on my friend who recently suffered a loss. I placed the order online and the flowers were delivered the next day. Everyone at your shop is so nice and helpful, I called the next day to confirm and the women was so nice. Thank you again, I wish you were in New Jersey!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for delivering them on time and producing such a quality product!
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.Will use you again.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered the flowers on line and the process was very easy and user friendly. The flowers were just beautiful and the recipient was very pleased.
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

excellent transaction, beautiful flowers
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

5++++ The Flowers for my dads funeral were spectacular! MaryBeth was very helpful and patient!!! We appreciated all her help! Thanks!
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The florists at Flowers by Flowers create breathtaking arrangements that always receive "Ooooh!" and "Aaahh!" responses. Love them!! I just wish someone would send me some.
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

5 +++++ beautiful arrangements, Mary Beth, Amanda and staff always friendly,helpfull, cheerful and willing to take their precious time regardless of how busy they are to insure you get exactly what your looking for. in addition, the quality of their flowers is second to none. I buy flowers weekly and amazingly, the week old arrangements still look beautiful, even after seven days with little or no attention.
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have used Flowers by Flowers for many occasions including weddings, funerals, get well, etc. This past experience has been like all of my other experiences, terrific. Great website to place orders, convenient location to my house and super friendly people at the shop. I couldn't be any happier and will continue to use Flowers by Flowers for all my floral needs.
Date: Oct 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have always been very satisfied with the service.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered flowers last minute for a funeral. Arrangement was there on time and it was beautiful! Love Flowers by Flowers :)
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I received great customer service. Mary Beth went out of her way to accomodate me with my wedding. The arrangements were lovely. I will do business with her again!
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were sent to sister in law in that area. She said they were beautiful and really loved them. Delivery was as promised.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I gave this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased. It was delivered on time and as advertised.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers for my daughter's wedding were beautiful. Every detail my daughter wanted was carried out to her satisfaction. I will recommend the florist every time some one asks for one. Thank you for making my daughter's day beautiful with your creations.
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Took the time to call about my on-line order and to suggest alternatives to the floral design to make it even more personal for the occasion. We were delighted with the final floral arrangement when we saw it in place.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent service the flowers were perfectly beautiful
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

When I arrived at my Brothers home for Thanksgiving dinner I noticed the centerpiece on the table right away! It was gorgeous! I will def. be back!
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My folks raved over how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website is easy to use and I think the flowers turned out nice.
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Website was very user friendly for ordering and the recipient loved the fruit basket.
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ever since our wedding ten years ago Flowers by Flowers is the only service we use for flower delivery and my favorite place to buy flowers for myself. The service is extraordinary, the flowers fresh and unique and the prices are very reasonable.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very fast and, friendly service. I will call again. She loved them.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very satisfied. The flowers that I had chosen were not available and Flowers called me suggested an alternative which turned out to be great. Will use again and often.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Best place in Parkville to get your flowers.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have been shopping at Flowers by Flowers since they opened. I have received many arrangements from my husband and they have all been beautiful, always with my favorite hydrangea's/Marybeth is very creative and so friendly I can't imagine getting flowers for my special occasions anywhere but from her.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

Order went perfect. Delivered on time and recipients enjoyed them.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful, delivered in a timely manner, and extrememly professional. Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am extremely pleased. The roses were absolutely gorgeous and the arrangement was beautiful. They have my business from now on.
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am extremely pleased. My wife loved the roses! They were very "rich" looking roses. The arrangement was beautiful. I will use their services again & highly reccomend.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very nice multicolored arrangement that was much appreciated and admired.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I live in Oregon and most of my family lives on the east coast. I send flowers 4 to 5 times a year to various family members. The flowers I ordered were for my mom's 87th birthday. They were beautiful, fresh and lasted. I will definitely order again.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

You were the ONLY florist to help me last minute! I truly appreciate your willingness to assemble a personalalized funeral arrangement. The basket was lovely as was your customer service! I will always refer you to friends!
Date: Jan 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very pleased with the quick service, the ease of ordering online and with the quality of of the flowers. I usually come to the store to order but, either way, coming in or ordering online I will without a doubt continue to get my flowers from you when a special occassion arrives. Thank You!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mother loves the flowers that come from this florist. I have been using this Flowers By Flowers for the last few years now, and plan on continuing. Thanks for making my Mom so happy twice each year.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I like everything about Flowers by Flowers. I get compliments about the arrangements and I love the way the website is set up. However, I wish I'd get an email the day the flowers are actually delivered so I know when the person receives the arrangement.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Hi Mary Beth: The roses were beautiful! I absolutely love them. Thank you for the extra rose petals... they were put to great use! Thank you for everything! Tara Dees
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

A little expensive but the person I sent them to loved them Thanks
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

All flower arrangements I've ever received from Flowers By Flowers have been fresh and arranged beautifully!
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your flowers that you delivered are beautiful. My friends and I have ordered from you several times and the arrangements you send are always beautiful. Thanks for sending such a quality product out to our friends and family. We will definately use you in the future.
Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent, pesonalized service and beuatiful arrangements each and every time! My family loves Mary Beth!!
Date: Jun 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers for my daughter's wedding were fantastic. Everything was better than expected. The flowers were a perfect complement to the day. Many guests at the wedding were overwhelmed by the beauty and design of all the bouquets and arrangements. Thank you so much
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very good service. Came first thing in the morning. The arrangement was larger than I had thought and full and lush. Worth every penny!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were very well received, arrived on time, no problems whatsoever.
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The service was great. The only problem I had was the card. I wasn't fully satisfied with the way My message was delivered. They put the advertisement before the message and she was not able to find it until I showed it to her. I think this is a part to improve on your services. Other than that , flawless.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I'll just add a heartfelt "Amen" to all of the previous possitive comments. This shopp is positively the best. Faboulous, fresh flowers beautifully arranged and the very nicest, personal attention from Mary Beth and staff. Kudos all around.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was beautiful, will definitely be buying all my flowers from here for now on!!! Thank you :)
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I can slways rely on Mary Beth to provide an arrangement that is greatly appreciated.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and were delivered precisely when we wanted them delivered! We have always received excellent service from this Florist and the quality of flowers has always been impeccable!
Date: Dec 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The roses are HUGE!!!! They arrived around 12:30 on my birthday. My mom, who ordred the flowers said that the staff there was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure she has what she wanted for me. Thanks!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always a pleasure doing buisness with you.
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Mary Beth and her crew do an amazing job. My family has been decades-long loyal customers of another area florist, but since we found Flowers by Flowers, we are in awe of her talent and creativity, not to mention the longevity of the flowers. Her work is lovely and beautiful. She's stolen our business away from another florist and warmed our homes with her incredible gift!!!!
Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ms. Marybeth, is an awesome woman, who has done all of my corsages and boutaneers(spelling possibly). They all are above amazing she does exactly what you ask.
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Mary Beth is so warm and friendly and works so very hard to meet your needs within in your budget. She did all the flowers for my husband's funeral services. Everything was beautiful! I have continued to use her business every since. The flowers are reasonably priced and the extra personal care and touch makes it well worth it. I recommend this florist very highly. Thanks you Mary Beth and crew!
Date: Jun 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered flowers for my Mother and was just blown away by the sevice and quality. I am a lifelong customer now!
Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

What can i say that hasn't already been stated by the numerous testimonials that reflect the gratitude of more than happy and satisfied customers. Not to mention the 5 star ratings across the board. I have stuck faithful to flowers by flowers for some years now because of the outstanding service & product. I have never been disappointed..never..always impressed. From first experience to most recent...wonderful! Mary Beth you are stellar, you always come through & your suggestions & personal touch always just right. Thank you Flowers by Flowers. I will see you soon.
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have utilized her service a number of times. For mother's day I send flowers to my mother-in-law. I tell her how much I'm able to afford and what colors or a particular flower I'd like her to use this year. I don't give her many parameters and my m-i-l is always pleased.
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

wonderful job! everything was perfect with great customer service!
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

If there was a +5 they'd get it. Prices are fair especially for the quality of the product and the service. I've tried many others in the area and online but hands down these "guys" are the best.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

This arrangement was sent to a close friend who is the youngest 85 year old Southern lady we know. She was pleased enough to call us immediately and to thank us again when we saw her this weekend. Mary Beth is !!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Came through earlier than expect. even after inclimate weather still delivered with beyond satisfactory service. thanks alot for making that day special for my fiance.
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Oct 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers by Flowers was the easiest part of my wedding preparation. Mary Beth was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She even had crackers for the grandchildren.
Date: Oct 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Incredible customer service and outstanding knowledge of the local area
Date: Sep 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Service was great. One suggestion though. Could there be some way to track the delivery of the item? I sent the flowers to my friend's business when her dad died and didn't hear right away about the delivery and couldn't find a way to check this. Flowers from this company have ALWAYS been exceptional!
Date: Aug 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy service for ordering; plant arrived on time; good price.
Date: Jul 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great job as always
Date: May 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom adored the flowers!
Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Mary Beth and her staff are amazing!! Each time I make special requests.. they always come through and surprise me each time!! I highly recommend this florist!
Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers By Flowers is a 5+ flower shop! They offer beautiful & thoughtful designs, & their arrangements always have the freshest flowers available! I am very impressed with the friendly, helpful, & FAST service at Flowers By Flowers. I will use them for all of my floral needs, & I am delighted to recommend this top rate florist to everyone I know.
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

This Florist is awesome. I have been patronizing Flowers by Flowers for several years now. I discovered Mrs. Flowers’ business when she was at her former location a little further south on Harford Road. The staff has always delivered excellent customer service. The present location has been a good choice as an upgrade. Personalities have not changed. The enthusiasm has always been upbeat. Even when they get swamped by a last minute rush of customers the staff is exemplary. I have had the occasion of being a late day customer on the holidays for time to time. I really appriate good customer service. The products that this Florist provides truly reflect the owner’s art degree, education and attitude. My family and church are very gracious for the service that Flowers by Flowers profivides. Sincerely, MJ
Date: Mar 09, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MD

Better prices than other florists! Cheaper delivery fee too! Good website.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Parkville, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

FLOWERS BY FLOWERS
8110 Harford Rd
Parkville, MD. 21234
Local: (410) 661-3399

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase